Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Board email:

President Mark Mozier
Vice President Terry Edmondson
Secretary Kevin Hannon
Youth Rep Boys and Girls Jim Lighthizer
Treasurer John Davis
Diversity Rep Frederica Newman
Board of Directors  
Special Advisor-Women's, Rec & Youth Donna Liberto
Special Advisor-Men's, Youth & club Matt Hogan
Consultant Bill Wagner
Coaching Education Coordinator Chip Van Reenan
Coaching Education Coordinator Mark McCauley
Officials Rep Arvak Marshal
Umpires Rep Mike Barnhardt
Cheaspeake board of women lacrosse officials Bonita Lang
Communication and Website Team Charlie Schoenberger
Communication and Website Team Leah Filley
Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator Francis McAndrews
Sportsmanship Coordinator Harry Hornick
Middle and HS Rep Ronald Kolbe
Hall of fame coordinator EddieTrujillo
Youth Rep Boys and Girls Jim Lighthizer
Liaison Positions Women’s Game All-American Amy Newell
Men’s Game High School Area Chair Terry Edmondson

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL Chesapeake is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play